Still Not Convinced?

LET US SHOW YOU HOW WE’RE THE RIGHT TEAM FOR THE JOB

Stars

Local Reviews

CDO Heating and Air Inc. Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 26 customer reviews

Map of Quakertown, PA 18951-5039

Honest Repair




Review of CDO Heating and Air Inc.

Our 20 year old furnace stopped working one January evening. CDO could have told us it needed a major repair or replacement… how would we know? we are already on borrowed time. Instead, they repaired a small part to get our heat working again and shared options & pricing to consider when we eventually purchase a new one.

QuakertownPA18951-5039 40.4225-75.34

Map of Levittown, PA 19054

Great service and awesome price




Review of CDO Heating and Air Inc.

Great service and awesome price. Chad and his crew did a great job! From the initial contact he came when he said he was going to and did what he said he was going to. Would recommend to family and friends

LevittownPA19054 40.16-74.8225

Map of Newtown, PA 18940

Great Service and price. Highly recommend.




Review of CDO Heating and Air Inc.

From finding the problem, offering up a viable solution, ordering and installing a new system took less than a week. Terrific service from start to finish - would highly recommend. The work was fast, clean and done right. System is working great!

NewtownPA18940 40.265-74.99

Map of Doylestown, PA 18902

Great Service




Review of CDO Heating and Air Inc.

On time; respectful; took shoes off when he first arrived and polite and explained everything in detail

DoylestownPA18902 40.33-75.135

Map of Richboro, PA 18954

Great quality work in a timely manner.




Review of CDO Heating and Air Inc.

Would highly recommend this company. Ryan and his crew were pleasant, very knowledgeable, and installed a heating and air system for us, quickly and efficiently.

RichboroPA18954 40.225-75.01

Map of Quakertown, PA 18951

Simply the best!




Review of CDO Heating and Air Inc.

Chad O’Donnell installed our system and provides us with prompt, friendly service when we call. Prices are very fair and we have total trust and confidence in this company. Thanks Chad!

QuakertownPA18951 40.4225-75.34

Map of Richboro, PA 18954

Fast response!




Review of CDO Heating and Air Inc.

Wonderful follow up!

RichboroPA18954 40.225-75.01

Map of Quakertown, PA 18951

Home Owner




Review of CDO Heating and Air Inc.

Great professional service. Punctual capable and cannot compliment CDC enough. Do business HERE!!

QuakertownPA18951 40.4225-75.34

Map of Quakertown, PA 18951

Repair Propane Gas Line in my home




Review of CDO Heating and Air Inc.

Chad is very responsive to telephone and text messages. Gave me a quote as promised, timely, was here as promised and did a great neat clean job with our repairs… I will call him again when I need other services at my home.

QuakertownPA18951 40.4725-75.2475

Map of Newtown, PA 18940

Great service




Review of CDO Heating and Air Inc.

The team at CDO was a pleasure to have at the house. Very knowledgeable group of guys that did a great job installing the new heater and A/C unit. Their work was very clean and professional. Would definitely use again in the future.

NewtownPA18940 40.2975-74.9925

Ryan U.

Ryan U.

Prepping this unit for install. Full duct heat and air conditioning install in Levittown PA

Near Quiet Rd, Levittown, PA 19057
Levittown, PA - Prepping this unit for install.  Full duct heat and air conditioning install in Levittown PA
Ryan U.

Ryan U.

Full install Heat air conditioning and duct in Levittown PA

Near Quiet Rd, Levittown, PA 19057
Levittown, PA - Full install Heat air conditioning and duct in Levittown PA
Ryan U.

Ryan U.

Full install completed heat air conditioning and duct work in Richboro PA

Near Second Street Pike, Richboro, PA 18954
Richboro, PA - Full install completed heat air conditioning and duct work in Richboro PA
Chad O.

Chad O.

New air conditioning system installed in Richboro

Near Old Jordan Rd, Southampton, PA 18966
Southampton, PA - New air conditioning system installed in Richboro
Chad O.

Chad O.

Air conditioning service in Southampton

Near Old Jordan Rd, Southampton, PA 18966
Ryan U.

Ryan U.

Wrapping up this full install duct heat and air conditioning in Holland PA

Near Old Jordan Rd, Holland, PA 18966
Holland, PA - Wrapping up this full install duct heat and air conditioning in Holland PA
Ryan U.

Ryan U.

Getting closer and closer to wrapping up this full install duct air conditioning and heat in Holland PA

Near Old Jordan Rd, Southampton, PA 18966
Southampton, PA - Getting closer and closer to wrapping up this full install duct air conditioning and heat in Holland PA
Ryan U.

Ryan U.

Just about all the duct work in this air conditioning retro fit in Holland PA

Near Old Jordan Rd, Southampton, PA 18966
Southampton, PA - Just about all the duct work in this air conditioning retro fit in Holland PA
Ryan U.

Ryan U.

Fresh start to a full system duct heat and air conditioning in Holland PA

Near Old Jordan Rd, Southampton, PA 18966
Southampton, PA - Fresh start to a full system duct heat and air conditioning in Holland PA
Ryan U.

Ryan U.

First day of full install in Holland PA duct heat and ac

Near Old Jordan Rd, Holland, PA 18966
Holland, PA - First day of full install in Holland PA duct heat and ac
Scroll to Top